Board of Directors

Home Board of Directors

Sherwood Police Foundation Board of Directors

Todd McCabe -President
Renee Brouse-VP
Todd Bay – Treasurer
Lana Painter -Marketing Director
Laurie Zwingli – Secretary
Dean Goodding
Lynn Haynes
Laurie Holm
Gary Langer
Chief Jeff Growth – ex-officio member
City Manager Joe Gall – ex officio member
John Kuiper – member at Large
Suzie Hockett – member at Large
Emily Corning – member at Large